Forklifts

RLD CONTACTS


Office Main Phone:(508)991-6660

Office Main Fax:(508)991-7330


Sales

Operations

Richard DeMoranville - President
Ext. 19: rich@rldtrans.com
David Barnes - Operations Manager
Ext. 13: david@rldtrans.com
Ashlye Vaz - National Sales
Ext. 11: ashlye@rldtrans.com
Melissa Brito - Dispatch
Ext. 16: melissa@rldtrans.com
Debbie Felix - National Sales
Ext. 12: debbie@rldtrans.com
Ruth Castro - Dispatch
Ext. 18: ruth@rldtrans.com
Stephanie Doyle - National Sales
Ext. 15: stephanie@rldtrans.com
Suzie Tavares - Dispatch
Ext. 14: Suzanne@rldtrans.com

Accounting

Amanda Carroll - Accounting/Office Mgr
Ext. 20: Amanda@rldtrans.com
Erin Knowles - Accounting
Ext. 17: Erin@rldtrans.com


RLD Transportation, Inc., P.O. Box 79453, North Dartmouth, MA 02747 - Phone: 508.991.6660 © RLD Transportation, Inc.